The Clown Car Update for June 14, 2015

Posted: June 14, 2015 in New Post

This week on Episode 339 of The Tim Corrimal Show, we explored the hypocrisy of the Fox News Anchor, Megyn Kelly.

Last week, Megyn Kelly dedicated an entire week to providing cover for the Duggar family’s most infamous child molester, Josh.  After all, he was just

a young boy in puberty who was a little too curious about girls,

The story is all over the place, so I need not repeat the details here. I’m sure you’ve heard them.

Then, a pool party happened in McKinney, Texas. It had teenagers celebrating the end of the school year,  some upset neighbors but no child molesters. Well, until the police showed up. That’s when a white cop with 30 pounds of gear and a loathing for black girls in yellow bikinis literally rolled onto the scene. There he dragged 15 year old Dejerria Becton around the like she was a broken grocery bag, slammed her to the ground. pulled out his gun, and restrained her with his knee in her back. The video went viral, and we were off to the Fox News races.

Megyn Kelly, fresh off the Duggar Apology Tour, went to pieces when she covered pool-gate. After watching the brutal treatment leveled on this young teenager, Megyn wanted everyone to know

The girl was no saint,

You see, if your a Christian right conservative bigot who makes a living peddling hate against the LGBT community, inappropriate touching underage girls is curiosity. If you are black while having fun, only sainthood should save you from a brutal attack.

Well, now Megyn feels that she was the real victim in all of this for the way the “liberal” bloggers took her comments out of the context it was intended. So, I thought I would give everyone on my blog a chance to imagine how Megyn would have “fairly” handled an interview with the real victim, Dejerria Becton.

Megyn Kelly: Good evening Ms. Becton and welcome to our show

Dejerria Becton: Thanks

MK: Now Dejerria, just tell our all white fair and balanced audience just what happened at the pool that day.

DB: Well, I was invited to a party by my friend to celebrate the end of the school year…

MK: Let me stop you right there because I think there is some confusion about that. Some say you were not invited. Did you have an invitation with you at the pool?

DB: Wait. Who said I wasn’t invited?

MK: Some say, but just answer the question.

DB: Well, no there were no written invitations…

MK: So you didn’t have an invitation and never belonged there?

DB: You didn’t let me finish. I was invited by phone…

MK: A phone? A cell phone?

DB: Yes, my friend called me one day on my cell phone and invited…

MK: So you can afford cell phones, but not a pool of your own. Interesting! Continue…

DB: Uh, OK, so I was there with a group of classmates celebrating the end of the school year and all of a sudden…

MK: You don’t like school, Dejerria? Does school make you angry and hostile?

DB: Well, no, we just were having fun…

MK: Well if you are not angry and hostile toward school, why celebrate the end of the year?

DB: It had nothing to do with being angry, we just…

MK: I see you’re getting a bit hostile right now, so let me ask you. Have you ever heard of the “Black Panthers”?

DB: Yes, but…

MK: So you admit to knowing the “Black Panthers” and being hostile toward being forced to attend school. Did these feelings have anything to do with the reason you attacked that police officer when he tried to help you up after you fell?

DB: That’s not what happened. He grabbed me and shoved me to the ground and…

MK: And that’s when you pulled out the gun!

DB: What gun? I don’t own a gun. I was wearing a bikini! Where would I hide a gun?

MK: Well, the video doesn’t lie, young lady, so if you’re going to continue to lie like this, I will have to end the interview. I think you need to do some soul searching and maybe apologize to that nice officer who was only trying to help you. That would go a long way in making amends for the way you attacked officer Casebolt.

MK: Well there you have it, a black terrorist admitting her radical roots and loathing for the American system of education. Next up, officer Casebolt will be here live to show us the injuries he sustained when our last guest pushed her spinal cord into his knee. Stay tuned to Fox News, where we’re always fair and balanced.

Echo, echo, echo…

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

