My New Blog

Posted: October 26, 2013 in New Post

Hi all. You may know me as @Marnus3 on Twitter.  For the past few years I have been ranting there about Right Wing craziness with a great deal of satisfaction. Recently, however, I have found that the psychosis that has infected the GOP, and specifically its Tea Bag Wing, has risen to a level that cannot be described in 140 characters. So, I have decided that I needed a blog to express my feelings about the spreading tide of ignorance that has become the Republican/Tea Party.  My plan is to update this blog whenever I hear someone from the GOPTP say something that is either a lie or downright stupid. I plan to be very busy.

Leave a Reply

